Los Gatos Bicycle Racing Club

2021 Leadership Team


Meetings: The board of directors' meetings are usually held on the last Monday of every month. All LGBRC members are welcome. Email for exact time, date and location.

Elected Positions

President Ben Dodge
Vice President Chris Twiggs
Treasurer Diane Lo Presto
Secretary Mark Thompson
Member at Large Jennifer Wilson
Member at Large Barry Gordon

Race Team Directors

Dirt Racer Rep Chris Peck
Road and Track Mark Howard
Women's Elite Team Representative Jennifer Wilson

Committee Chairs

NCNCA Representatives & USACycling Barry Gordon

Chris Twiggs
Race Rewards chairperson Barry Gordon
Race Director for Cyclocross Chris Peck
Social Media Director Arun Sharma

Group Ride Ben Dodge
Covid Guidance William von Kaenel
Clothing Jeff Baxter
Member engagement Lynn Sestak
Website Aldene Gordon