Board of Directors
and other adminstration

Meetings: The board of directors' meetings are usually held on the last Monday of every month. All LGBRC members are welcome. Email for exact time, date and location.


Name, Bio Link

E-mail address

Elected Positions
President Barry Gordon bgordonfnace@gmail.com
Vice President Chris Twiggs ctwiggs@gmail.com
Treasurer Diane Lo Presto diane.lopresto@comcast.net
Secretary Jeff Baxter jeff.baxter@stryker.com
Member at Large Michael Rowe rowe517@gmail.com
Member at Large Garrett Lau garrett_lau@yahoo.com
Non-elected Positions
Website Aldene Gordon aldene@nicerpage.com
Junior Racer Rep Open  
Women's Elite Team Representative Open  
Men's Elite Team Representative Open  
Development Coordinator Open  

Other Administration:
NCNCA Representatives Sumer Avila

Race Rewards chairperson Barry Gordon bgordonfnace@gmail.com
Your USCF regional representative Valecia Frasier  vfrasier@usacycling.org